Organiser Details

[email protected]

Online

ICU Launch - Online Meetup

You are invited to join me for the launch of the INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY OF UNIVIDUALS ... and it's FREE!

Start time GMT+1 (British Summer Time)

(UTC = 6.30pm / EST = 1.30pm / PST = 10.30am / WST = 2.30am)

Click here to work out the time where you live.

The session will last for approximately 90 minutes.

The first 2 online meetups of the ICU are open to all. After that they will be members only gatherings. These meetups will include meditations, deep connection, philosophy. sharing, questions and answers … all the inspiration we need to evolve into ‘unividuals’ together

Please book a free place at this event below. When you sign up you'll be sent a link.

TO JOIN US ON THE NIGHT

Click the link below 15 minutes before the meeting and you will automatically download ZOOM and we'll be connected. If you have any problems I'll be there to help you. Ideally you'll need a mic and a camera on your computer, tablet or phone.

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/687628806

If you haven’t used Zoom before, Richard Cox will be online from 18.40 UK time to help you make sure everything is working OK ... just press the link early and you’ll easily get set up. If you have problems email [email protected]

I hope you’ll join me for this evolutionary adventure!

Big love Tim

To find out about Unividualism watch this video

To find out about the ICU watch this video

To join the ICU click here

Back

Ticket information
Ticket Type Price Deposit Fee Available Quantity

ICU LAUNCH

ONLINE MEETUP
Price: FREE Deposit: - Fee: £0.00 132 Quantity:

Tickets are unavailable because this event has already started.