Organiser Details

[email protected]

Online

International Community of Unividuals online meet-up

You are invited to an inspirational free online session with philosopher and bestselling author T!M FREKE

Sunday 28th April 7.30 pm UK time

This online meetup for the INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY OF UNIVIDUALS is free and open to all.

After this meetup, they will be members only gatherings.

These meetups will include meditations, deep connection, philosophy. sharing, questions and answers … all the inspiration we need to evolve into ‘unividuals’ together

Please book a free place at this event below. When you sign up you'll be sent a link. Click the link 15 minutes before the meeting and you will automatically download ZOOM and we'll be connected. If you have any problems I'll be there to help you. Ideally you'll need a mic and a camera on your computer, tablet or phone.

The start time will be 7.30pm UK time (BST)

UTC 6.30pm / CEST 8.30pm / EDT 2.30pm / PDT 11.30am / AWST 2.30am

Or click here to work out the time where you are

I hope you’ll join me for this evolutionary adventure!

Big love Tim

To find out about Unividualism watch this video

To find out about the ICU watch this video

To join the ICU click here

Back

Ticket information
Ticket Type Price Deposit Fee Available Quantity

ICU APRIL MEETUP

ONLINE MEETUP
Price: FREE Deposit: - Fee: £0.00 121 Quantity:

Tickets are unavailable because this event has already started.