Organiser Details

Reiko Imanishi
[email protected]

Address

Online

Unividual book club for Japan & Australia

Join a group of kindred spirits to explore Tim's latestet book, Soul Story, in Japanese

Every fourth Thursday

19:30 JST / 21:30 AEST / 10:30 GMT

Designed for all those in this time zone, these sessions are in English with Japanese translation

For more details click here: https://timfreke.jp/

Or contact Reiko: [email protected]

These sessions will be led by Tim's good friend, Barnaby Adams. Watch Barn's video intriducing the book club here

Barn knows Tim's work very well, and the book club will be an opportunity for you to all delve into the ideas in Tim's latest book, Soul Story, together

If you want to take part, you'll need your own copy of Soul Story, which you can buy Amazon here

Back