Organiser Details

Reiko Imanishi
[email protected]

Address

Online

Unividual Meet-up for Japan & Australia

Join a group of kindred spirits to explore how we can evolve into ‘unividuals' … individuals conscious of unity.

Every second Thursday

19:30 JST / 21:30 AEST / 10:30 GMT

Tim will share his groundbreaking ideas and powerful practices, as well as answer questions.

His wife Debbie will lead embodied mediations to nurture physical and emotional wellbeing.

Designed for all those in this time zone, these sessions are in English with Japanese translation.

For more details click here: https://timfreke.jp/

Or contact Reiko: [email protected]

ユニヴィジュアル・ミートアップ〜ジャパン&オーストラリア〜

"ユニヴィジュアル”~ワンネスに開かれた個~への進化を探究するスピリットたちの集いに参加しませんか。

毎月第二木曜開催 (次回は3月11日)

19:30 JST / 21:30 AEST / 10:30 GMT

ティムが新しい時代を切り開くアイデアとパワフルなプラクティスを分かち合います。ティムとの質疑応答やデビィーによるボディアウエアネスのワークもあります。

Tim's wife Debbie will lead embodied mediations to nurture physical and emotional wellbeing.

セッションは英語から日本語への通訳入りです。

詳細はティムの日本語サイトをご覧ください。https://timfreke.jp/

問い合わせは今西礼子まで [email protected]

Back